Richard Schiver is a writer dedicated to his craft, and I am pleased to share his latest giveaway celebrating the June 24th release of his second book in the Dreadland Chronicles series, The Reaping.

all roads lead to terrorthe reapingrschiverauthorphotoGiveaways

Here I’ll list all of my current and future promos and giveaways.

Current Giveaway!
Upon the release of THE REAPING, on June 24, 2016, the first book in the Dreadland Chronicles ALL ROADS LEAD TO TERROR, will be free  June 24, 25, and 26. Grab a copy and leave an honest review before the end the day on August 20, 2016, and you will be entered into a drawing where one lucky person will receive this one of a kind 22oz sealed lid candy jar. I’ll even sweeten the deal by throwing in the first 10 oz bag of your favorite candy.

Image of jar: jars

The three images are of one jar as the design wraps halfway around the jar.

Sandblasting designs on glass is one of my hobbies and I created this jar just for this giveaway. 

I will ship this to the winner anywhere in the world, but the review for ALLROADS LEAD TO TERROR must be on Amazon.com, and must go live by midnight August 20, 2016 . Based on customs I may not be able to include candy. Sorry, that’s the breaks. As an added bonus everyone in the U.S (sorry I have to restrict this part, I just don’t have the money for international shipping on everything) who leaves an honest review will receive an autographed bookmark.
Ongoing Promo!
Leave a verified purchase review for any of my work on Amazon.com and I’ll gladly send you an autographed bookmark like the one pictured below. (Sorry this is only available to residents of the lower 48 states. I would love to send everyone who reviews my work an autographed bookmark but I just can’t afford to do so at this time.) Future Giveaways!
ALL ROADS LEAD TO TERROR: Two print copies through Goodreads, I’ll provide the link when it is set up.
THE REAPING: Two print copies through Goodreads, I’ll provide the link when it is set up.
Future Promos:
REPRISAL, Vengeance knows no boundary, will be $0.99 the weekend of July 8, 9, & 10 on all platforms.

Sign up!
While you’re here don’t forget to sign up to be notified of my updates and new releases and get a free copy of my novel White Walker for your trouble. All I need is your email address and I promise I won’t sell your info to any third parties or bug you with unnecessary emails.

Synopsis: When she was ten she made a promise to that which inhabits the winter storm, now she’s twenty six and pregnant, and the white walker has returned to collect his due.

Sign up HERE!

Email ThisBlogThis!Share to TwitterShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

Home

